Contact

D.K. HUNT ELECTRIC

8724 FM 1585
WOLFFORTH, TX 79382

PH: 806-866-9911
FAX : 806-866-9932

SERVICE CALLS: PH. EXT. 0

Kerry Hunt (President)
khunt@dkhunt.com

Zach Hunt (Vice President)
zhunt@dkhunt.com

Erin Blain (Office Manager)
eblain@dkhunt.com

Mark Bilbrey (Estimator)
mbilbrey@dkhunt.com

Joe Bob Bilbrey (Estimator)
jbilbrey@dkhunt.com

Bob Brooks (Estimator)
bbrooks@dkhunt.com

Jody Petmecky (Estimator)
jpetmecky@dkhunt.com

Ashleigh Hunt (Administrative Assistant)
ahunt@dkhunt.com

CONTACT D.K. HUNT ELECTRIC